top of page

Fri, 22 Sept

|

Zoom

Sister Circle: Soul Contracts, Divine Timing & Alignment

Tickets are not currently on sale
See other events
Sister Circle: Soul Contracts, Divine Timing & Alignment
Sister Circle: Soul Contracts, Divine Timing & Alignment

Time & Location

22 Sept 2023, 7:00 pm AEST

Zoom

About the event

Soul contracts between spirit babies and their parents are super complex because of the true nature of time and alternate timelines. Join Christie in learning more about soul contracts, the truth about divine timing how to be in alignment with your highest timeline to call in your baby harmoniously.

Where:

Hosted live on Zoom

When:

22nd September 2023 @ 7pm AEST (Melbourne), 10am BST (London), 5am EDT (New York)

Investment:

$20 AUD (~$13 USD ~£10 ~€12)

Share this event

bottom of page